Department of Theatre & Performance Studies Committees 2021-2022

Department Faculty Council:

Committee of the Whole Chair: Charlie Parrott

TPS Season Selection Committee:

Chair: Karen Robinson

Trevor Carrier
Tom Fish

Emily Kitchens Chuck Meacham

Amanda Wansa Morgan Margaret Pendergrass Jacqueline Springfield Brandon Bagwell

Assessment Committee:

Chair: Karen Robinson Margaret Pendergrass Tom Fish

Charlie Parrott

TPS Curriculum Committee:

Chair: Amanda Wansa Morgan (representative to the UPCC; renewed to 2022)

Ming Chen John Gentile

TPS Scholarship Committee:

Chair: Tom Fish
Jim Davis
Jacqueline Springfield
Brandon Bagwell

TPS Promotion & Tenure Committee:

Chair: Charlie Parrott

Ming Chen John Gentile

TPS Faculty Grants Committee:

Chair: Chuck Meacham

Ming Chen Emily Kitchens

TPS Committee for Anti-Racism and Equity (CARE)

Chair: Charlie Parrott Amanda Wansa Morgan

Karen Robinson Emily Kitchens

Tom Fish

Jim Davis

Brandon Bagwell

Margaret Pendergrass

Timothy Ellis

Jacqueline Springfield

Brittany Johnson

Trevor Carrier

Recruitment Committee (Ad hoc)

Chair: Amanda Wansa Morgan

Co-Chair: Timothy Ellis

Jim Davis

Emily Kitchens

Brandon Bagwell